Events

April

Mon, April 3 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Street Dog Hero 6-8pm

Weds, April 5 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, April 10 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Street Dog Hero 6-8pm

Weds, April 12 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, April 17 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Street Dog Hero 6-8pm

Weds, April 19 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, April 24 – Parks and Rec 2.0 Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, April 26 – Bevel Putting Mayhem FINALE – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

May

Mon, May 1 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Deschutes County Search and Rescue 6-8pm

Weds, May 2 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, May 8 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Deschutes County Search and Rescue 6-8pm

Weds, May 10 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, May 15 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Deschutes County Search and Rescue 6-8pm

Weds, May 17  – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, May 22 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Deschutes County Search and Rescue 6-8pm

Weds, May 24 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, May 29 – Pixar Movies Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, May 31 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

June

Mon, June 5 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Boys and Girls Club of Bend 6-8pm

Weds, June 7 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, June 12 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Boys and Girls Club of Bend 6-8pm

Weds, June 14 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, June 19 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Boys and Girls Club of Bend 6-8pm

Weds, June 21  – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, June 26 – The Office 3.0 Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, June 28 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

July

Mon, July 3 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Humane Society of Central Oregon 6-8pm

Weds, July 5 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, July 10 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Humane Society of Central Oregon 6-8pm

Weds, July 12 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, July 17 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Humane Society of Central Oregon 6-8pm

Weds, July 19  – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, July 24 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Humane Society of Central Oregon 6-8pm

Weds, July 26 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, July 31 – Avengers Trivia 6-9pm

August

Weds, Aug 2 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Aug 7 – Bingo with Bren Supporting AT: Project 6-8pm

Weds, Aug 9 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Aug 14 – Bingo with Bren Supporting AT: Project 6-8pm

Weds, Aug 16 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Aug 21 – Bingo with Bren Supporting AT: Project 6-8pm

Weds, Aug 23  – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Aug 28 – Schitt’s Creek Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, Aug 30 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

September

Mon, Sept 4 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Cascade School of Music 6-8pm

Weds, Sept 6 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Sept 11 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Cascade School of Music 6-8pm

Weds, Sept 13 – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Sept 18 – Bingo with Bren Supporting Cascade School of Music 6-8pm

Weds, Sept 20  – Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

Mon, Aug 28 – Seinfeld 3.0 Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, Sept 27 – Last Live Music on the Patio 6-9pm

October

Mon, Oct 2 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Tue, Oct 3 – Mean Girls Trivia! 6-9pm

Weds, Oct 4 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Oct 9 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Oct 11 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Oct 16 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Oct 18  – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Oct 23 – Tim Burton Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, Oct 25 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Oct 30 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

November

Mon, Nov 6 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Nov 8 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Nov 13 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Nov 15 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Nov 20 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Nov 22 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Nov 27 – Harry Potter Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, Nov 29 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

November

Mon, Dec 4 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Dec 6 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Dec 11 – Bingo with Bren 6-8pm

Weds, Dec 13 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Mon, Dec 18 – Christmas Movies Trivia 6-9pm

Weds, Dec 20 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Sun, Dec 24 – Open from 12-5pm

Mon, Dec 25 – Closed for Christmas

Weds, Dec 27 – Bevel Putting Mayhem – Sign ups start at 5:30pm, First Putts at 6pm

Sun, Dec 31 – Open Regular Hours 12-8pm

Mon, Jan 1 – Open Regular Hours 12-9pm

Hours

Mon-Sat 12-9pm

Sundays 12-8pm

Address

911 SE Armour Rd.

Bend, OR 97702

Be in the Know
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Bevel Hop Small

© Bevel Craft Brewing 2016-2021